Primary election moved to June 2nd

Updated: Mar 25

Please be aware that the primary election day has been moved to June 2nd! Please contact us if you have any questions about what that means for you!

You can read more here: Indiana primary moved to June 2nd


Committee Members

Beth Hamlin (chair)

Cosima Hanlon (treasurer)

Tomi and Jim Allison

Lorraine Merriman Farrell

Betsy Greene

Don Griffin Jr.

William Hosea

Cindy Houston

James Kennedy

Amelia Lahn

Elizabeth Mann

Emily Salzmann

Fred Schultz

Nico Sigler

Tom Thickstun

Jo Ann Vernon

Sue Wanzer

Jayme Washel

Carol Wilson

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Committee to Elect Jeff Kehr

P.O. Box 2711

Bloomington, IN  47402

Paid for by the Committee to Elect Jeff Kehr,

Cosima Hanlon, Treasurer